* = required

My Post (7) copy
Seal-Compliassure_Confirm

Contact

Seth McLaughlin
smclaughlin@tphgr.org
616-241-5220

Donate

Our mission is to provide students of all backgrounds and income levels with a quality, Christ-centered education. Over 80% of students at The Potter's House receive tuition assistance. As a consequence, only 20% of our budget is met through tuition. Gifts and pledges of all sizes help underwrite tuition for our student body and offset the costs of staff, programs, school supplies, facility maintenance, and a host of educational opportunities for our students.

Katherine Baker

Donor Relations Associate

kbaker@tphgr.org

Rok Dam Beak

Development Assistant

rbeak@tphgr.org

Shawn Beene

Donor Relations Associate

sbeene@tphgr.org

Judy Beene

Development Assistant

jbeene@tphgr.org

John Booy

Superintendent

jbooy@tphgr.org

Miles Colago

Assistant Superintendent

mcolago@tphgr.org

Steve Dyer

Associate Director of Development

sdyer@tphgr.org

Kent Ezell

Donor Relations Associate

kezell@tphgr.org

Linda Gordon

Volunteer Coordinator

lgordon@tphgr.org

Brad Kramer

Director of Communications

bkramer@tphgr.org

Seth McLaughlin

Director of Development

smclaughlin@tphgr.org

Heather Osterink

Partnership Program, Donor Relations

hosterink@tphgr.org