* = required

My Post (7) copy
Seal-Compliassure_Confirm

Contact

Sandy Gardner
sgardner@tphgr.org
616-818-3710

Donate

The Potter's House School has a budget of over $5.55 million for 2017-2018. With only 20% of our budget met through tuition, approximately $4.44 million will be raised this year. Gifts and pledges of all sizes help underwrite tuition for our student body and offset the costs of staff, programs, school supplies, facility maintenance, and a host of educational opportunities for our students. There are many unique ways to give, please contact our Development Team, 616-241-5220 to discuss what might work best for you!

Rok Dam Beak

Development Assistant

Shawn Beene

Donor Relations

sbeene@tphgr.org

Judy Beene

Development Assistant

jbeene@tphgr.org

John Booy

Superintendent

Miles Colago

Assistant Administrator, High School English Teacher

Steve Dyer

Associate Development Director

sdyer@tphgr.org

Kent Ezell

Admissions & Donor Relations

kezell@tphgr.org

Linda Gordon

Alumni & Volunteer Coordinator

lgordon@tphgr.org

Brad Kramer

Director of Communications

bkramer@tphgr.org

Seth McLaughlin

Development Director

smclaughlin@tphgr.org

Heather Osterink

Partnership Program, Donor Relations

hosterink@tphgr.org