Donate

If the form below is not working on mobile or tablet, please use this link

Thank you. 

Your support allows us to provide a Christ-centered education to students from all backgrounds and income levels, equipping them to serve Christ and society.

headstogether

Development team

Katherine Baker

Donor Relations Associate

kbaker@tphgr.org

Rok Dam Beak

Development Assistant

rbeak@tphgr.org

Shawn Beene

Donor Relations Associate

sbeene@tphgr.org

John Booy

Superintendent

jbooy@tphgr.org

Miles Colago

Assistant Superintendent

mcolago@tphgr.org

Steve Dyer

Associate Director of Development

sdyer@tphgr.org

Kent Ezell

Donor Relations Associate

kezell@tphgr.org

Linda Gordon

Volunteer Coordinator

lgordon@tphgr.org

Brad Kramer

Director of Communications

bkramer@tphgr.org

Seth McLaughlin

Director of Development

smclaughlin@tphgr.org

Heather Osterink

Partnership Program, Donor Relations

hosterink@tphgr.org