Donate

If the form below is not working on mobile or tablet, please use this link

Thank you for giving to our Week of Hope campaign. 

Your support allows us to provide a Christ-centered education to students from all backgrounds and income levels, equipping them to serve Christ and society.

headstogether

Development team

Rok Dam Beak

Development Assistant

rbeak@tphgr.org

Shawn Beene

Donor Relations Associate

sbeene@tphgr.org

John Booy

Superintendent

jbooy@tphgr.org

Miles Colago

Assistant Superintendent | Middle School Director

mcolago@tphgr.org

Kent Ezell

Director of Admissions | Development Officer

kezell@tphgr.org

Linda Gordon

Volunteer Coordinator

lgordon@tphgr.org

Cheyne Jackson

Senior Development Officer

cjackson@tphgr.org

Brad Kramer

Director of Communications

bkramer@tphgr.org

Heather Osterink

Partnership Program, Donor Relations

hosterink@tphgr.org

Ann Talen

Development Assistant

atalen@tphgr.org