Contact

Judy Beene
jbeene@tphgr.org
616 818-3705

PRAYER TEAM

We have seen God do miraculous things and provide in ways we could never have imagined. We are dependent on Him and are in awe of His faithfulness.

JOIN OVER 600 PRAYER PARTNERS!

Our SHIELD team prays for provision, protection, and blessing.

Standing in the Gap (Intercession)
Holding on to the Word of God
Intimately Seeking after God
Expecting Greatly – because we believe God’s heart
Lifting up the Name of Jesus
Declaring His Goodness!

Katherine Baker

Donor Relations Associate

kbaker@tphgr.org

Rok Dam Beak

Development Assistant

rbeak@tphgr.org

Shawn Beene

Donor Relations Associate

sbeene@tphgr.org

John Booy

Superintendent

jbooy@tphgr.org

Miles Colago

Assistant Superintendent

mcolago@tphgr.org

Steve Dyer

Associate Director of Development

sdyer@tphgr.org

Kent Ezell

Donor Relations Associate

kezell@tphgr.org

Linda Gordon

Volunteer Coordinator

lgordon@tphgr.org

Brad Kramer

Director of Communications

bkramer@tphgr.org

Seth McLaughlin

Director of Development

smclaughlin@tphgr.org

Heather Osterink

Partnership Program, Donor Relations

hosterink@tphgr.org