Contact

Judy Beene
jbeene@tphgr.org
616 818-3705

PRAYER TEAM

We have seen God do miraculous things and provide in ways we could never have imagined. We are dependent on Him and are in awe of His faithfulness.

JOIN OVER 600 PRAYER PARTNERS!

Our SHIELD team prays for provision, protection, and blessing.

Standing in the Gap (Intercession)
Holding on to the Word of God
Intimately Seeking after God
Expecting Greatly – because we believe God’s heart
Lifting up the Name of Jesus
Declaring His Goodness!

Rok Dam Beak

Development Assistant

Shawn Beene

Donor Relations

sbeene@tphgr.org

Judy Beene

Development Assistant

jbeene@tphgr.org

John Booy

Superintendent

Miles Colago

Assistant Administrator, High School English Teacher

Steve Dyer

Associate Development Director

sdyer@tphgr.org

Kent Ezell

Admissions & Donor Relations

kezell@tphgr.org

Linda Gordon

Alumni & Volunteer Coordinator

lgordon@tphgr.org

Brad Kramer

Director of Communications

bkramer@tphgr.org

Seth McLaughlin

Development Director

smclaughlin@tphgr.org

Heather Osterink

Partnership Program, Donor Relations

hosterink@tphgr.org