Contact

Judy Beene
jbeene@tphgr.org
616 818-3705

PRAYER TEAM

We have seen God do miraculous things and provide in ways we could never have imagined. We are dependent on Him and are in awe of His faithfulness.

JOIN OVER 600 PRAYER PARTNERS!

Our SHIELD team prays for provision, protection, and blessing.

Standing in the Gap (Intercession)
Holding on to the Word of God
Intimately Seeking after God
Expecting Greatly – because we believe God’s heart
Lifting up the Name of Jesus
Declaring His Goodness!

Shawn Beene

Donor Relations

sbeene@tphgr.org

Judy Beene

Development Assistant

jbeene@tphgr.org

Rachel Bruursema

Communications Coordinator

rbruursema@tphgr.org

Steve Dyer

Marketing and Communications Director

sdyer@tphgr.org

Kent Ezell

Admissions & Donor Relations

kezell@tphgr.org

Linda Gordon

Alumni and Volunteer Coordinator

lgordon@tphgr.org

Margie Krause

Event Coordinator and Property Manager

mkrause@tphgr.org

Tim Swiney

Development Director

tswiney@tphgr.org

Ed Tolsma

Foundation Director

etolsma@tphgr.org