Contact

Heather Osterink
Partner Program Coodinator
616-818-3759
hosterink@tphgr.org

Partner Program

Build a relationship with a student, classroom, or grade level. See firsthand the difference your support is making!

Partner with a Student

After making your pledge, you will receive information about your student partner and updates/cards from your student throughout that school year. If available, attend Partner Day and the semi-annual Lunch with My Partner events.

$5,000 for full student scholarship

$2,500 for half student scholarship

$1,200 for quarter student scholarship

 

Kindergarten Day Sponsor

Partner with the Kindergarten classroom to cover the cost of a day of learning! Spend the day with the students discovering the unique ways that TPH teachers infuse the love of Jesus into all that they do.

$600/day

Classroom Partner

Classroom sponsors give $25,000 a year and embark a special relationship with the students in their classroom. Based upon your time and desired commitment, you can be involved in the classroom every week or visit a couple of times a year.

Full - $25,000

Impact Partner

Give big towards the future of countless lives, and the continuation of The Potter's House School.

$100,000

Shawn Beene

Donor Relations

sbeene@tphgr.org

Judy Beene

Development Assistant

jbeene@tphgr.org

Rachel Bruursema

Communications Coordinator

rbruursema@tphgr.org

Steve Dyer

Marketing and Communications Director

sdyer@tphgr.org

Kent Ezell

Admissions & Donor Relations

kezell@tphgr.org

Linda Gordon

Alumni and Volunteer Coordinator

lgordon@tphgr.org

Margie Krause

Event Coordinator and Property Manager

mkrause@tphgr.org

Tim Swiney

Development Director

tswiney@tphgr.org

Ed Tolsma

Foundation Director

etolsma@tphgr.org